855-757-2640
"Your Comfort, Our Responsibility"

Locations

Arizona

CareMinders® Home Care
Mark Burdick
8989 E Via Linda, Suite 215
Scottsdale, AZ 85258-5406
Phone: 480-219-3369
Fax: 480-219-5037
Email: mburdick@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application
CareMinders® Home Care
Danny Troutt
10240 West Bell Road, Suite F
Sun City, AZ 85351
Phone: 623-977-1002
Fax: 623-977-3726
Email: dtroutt@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Lisa Zandt and Douglas Brown
1239 E. Prince Road, Suite A
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-305-3135
Fax: 520-305-4551
Email: lzandt@careminders.com; dbrown@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

Florida

CareMinders® Home Care
Lori Kianka
1500 Gateway Blvd.
Suite 220
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: 561-244-5098
Fax: 561-244-5486
Email: lkianka@careminders.com
Read More
CareMinders® Home Care
Denise Seaman
29750 US Hwy. 19 North, Suite 205
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: 727-330-7804
Fax: 727-400-4806
Toll Free: 1-855-227-3160
Email: dseaman@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Pam Smith and Ken Smart
716 S US Highway 441
Lady Lake, FL 32159-4540
Phone: 352-430-2781
Fax: 352-430-2785
Email: psmith@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application
CareMinders® Home Care
Cindee Kelly
580 Rinehart Rd.
Suite 100
Lake Mary, FL 32746-1551
Phone: 407-878-7367
Fax: 407-878-7395
Email: ckelly@careminders.com
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Sonya and Jim Dunn
4400 Bayou Blvd.
Suite 39B
Pensacola, FL 32503-1911
Phone: 850-478-9701
Fax: 850-478-9750
Read More
Email: sdunn@careminders.com
Email: jdunn@careminders.com
Employment Application
CareMinders® Home Care
Joseph Pecchio
900 N. Swallowtail Drive
Unit G107
Port Orange, FL 32129-6102
Phone: 386-256-4904
Fax: 386-256-4905
Email: jpecchio@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Denise Seaman
10014 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Suite 72
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: 813-304-2195
Fax: 813-304-2196
Toll Free: 1-855-227-3160
Email: dseaman@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

Georgia

CareMinders® Home Care
Keisha Brown
178 South Main Street
Suite 310
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 678-691-3109
Fax: 678 691-7007
Email: kbrown@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application
CareMinders® Home Care
Kate Jones and Tom Dombrowski
2999 Piedmont Road
3rd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30305-2792
Phone: 404-254-2528
Fax: 404-343-3422
Email: Kate kjones@careminders.com
Email: Tom tdombrowski@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Lisa M. Reisman, RN, CPNP
1725 Mount Vernon Road, Suite 4
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: 770-551-9533
Fax: 770-551-0302
Email: lreisman@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

Texas

CareMinders® Home Care
Nancy Gorman, R.N. and
William H. Gorman, M.D.
3810 Medical Pkwy, Suite 115
Austin, TX 78756-4026
Phone: 512-206-3161
Fax: 512-206-3162
Email: ngorman@careminders.com
Email: wgorman@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application
CareMinders® Home Care
Casey and Claudia Martin
11884 Greenville Avenue, Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 214-570-9635
Fax: 214-570-9647
Email: cmartin@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Dennis Pruss
3824 50th St, Suite A
Lubbock, TX 79413-3860
Phone: 806-370-6322
Fax: 806-370-6287
Email: dpruss@careminders.com
Read More
CareMinders® Home Care
Sandy Kehoe
131 Brooks Street, Suite 400
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281-491-0101
Fax: 281-491-0501
Email: skehoe@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application

CareMinders® Home Care
Patrick and Kathy Aulson
102 YMCA Drive
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Phone: 972-937-5400
Fax: 972-937-4097
Email: kaulson@careminders.com
Email: paulson@careminders.com
Read More
Employment Application